School Video
headerRollA headerRollB headerRollC headerRollD
logo
HASSENBROOK ACADEMY
Specialist Technology College

SAM Learning

The FFT (Fischer Family Trust) found that students using the SAM service for just 10 hours significantly improve their GCSE results by an average of two GCSE grades (12 capped points score) – which improves the likelihood of students clinching a good first job, an apprenticeship or even going on to further study.

Please click the image below to visit the SAM Learning website:

Sam Learning Logo

Issues logging in? Please contact jeastwood@hassenbrook.org.uk

Although Hassenbrook Academy fully supports the use of these websites may we remind you that we have no control over the content displayed or associates affiliated with them.

 

latest news
59 News Items.
1/ 6TH FORM SUCCESS; - Tuesday-2nd-September-2014
read more
2/ Click to view Issue 16 of the Academy in Action Newsletter; - Friday-18th-July-2014
read more
3/ OUR ROCKET CARS STARS ATTEND BIG BANG YOUNG ENGINEERS EVENT : Duxford; - Friday-11th-July-2014
read more
4/ CHARLIE SECURES DP APPRENTICESHIP; - Friday-11th-July-2014
read more
5/ SCHOOLS WILL ROCK YOU; - Tuesday-1st-July-2014
read more
6/ BLOOD HOUND SINGLE ROCKET RECORD HOLDERS; - Friday-20th-June-2014
read more
7/ WAITING IN ANTICIPATION; - Wednesday-18th-June-2014
read more
8/ Academy in Action Issue 15; - Tuesday-10th-June-2014
read more
9/ HOLOCAUST HISTORY : THE STORY OF A SURVIVOR; - Tuesday-10th-June-2014
read more
10/ HASSENBROOK SUMMER BALL POSTPONEMENT; - Monday-12th-May-2014
read more
11/ SafetyMARK Award for Excellence; - Friday-25th-April-2014
read more
12/ Locks chopped for charity : Cancer Research UK; - Friday-4th-April-2014
read more
13/ Staff and Parents are a whizz at quiz; - Tuesday-1st-April-2014
read more
14/ Thurrock's Next Top Boss Networking and Presentation; - Tuesday-1st-April-2014
read more
15/ All aboard..... Next stop Engineering; - Tuesday-1st-April-2014
read more
16/ Congratulations to our class of 2013; - Tuesday-25th-March-2014
read more
17/ Treadmill Triumph for Sport Relief; - Monday-24th-March-2014
read more
18/ QUIZ NIGHT : Fundraiser : 28th March; - Wednesday-12th-March-2014
read more
19/ CHAMPIONS!; - Friday-28th-February-2014
read more
20/ Community Action : Windy litter pick; - Monday-24th-February-2014
read more
21/ Academy in Action Issue 13; - Friday-14th-February-2014
read more
22/ Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 11th February; - Monday-10th-February-2014
read more
23/ Young engineers need for speed!; - Tuesday-4th-February-2014
read more
24/ Click to view the Christmas Edition of Academy in Action - December 2013; - Friday-20th-December-2013
read more
25/ Bakes sell like hot cakes for GOSH; - Thursday-19th-December-2013
read more
26/ Christmas cheer in the community; - Tuesday-17th-December-2013
read more
27/ Funky Festive Photo Opportunity; - Monday-16th-December-2013
read more
28/ Two Teams, One Goal; To win the Green Solution Challenge; - Tuesday-10th-December-2013
read more
29/ Footy Funds Federation; - Tuesday-10th-December-2013
read more
30/ Spot on for Pudsey; - Tuesday-19th-November-2013
read more
31/ Year Seven's STOP LOOK LISTEN; - Tuesday-19th-November-2013
read more
32/ Click to view the latest edition of Academy in Action – October 2013; - Tuesday-5th-November-2013
read more
33/ Close shave for Charity; - Friday-25th-October-2013
read more
34/ One for the boys!; - Friday-25th-October-2013
read more
35/ The David Carvell Charity Shield Football Match; - Thursday-17th-October-2013
read more
36/ Engineering a great future; - Thursday-3rd-October-2013
read more
37/ On track for safer journeys; - Monday-30th-September-2013
read more
38/ Academy Art Attack; - Thursday-12th-September-2013
read more
39/ BUMPER CROP OF HIGH GCSE GRADES FOR HASSENBROOK STUDENTS; - Thursday-22nd-August-2013
read more
40/ Thank you; - Tuesday-20th-August-2013
read more
41/ The locks are off!; - Friday-19th-July-2013
read more
42/ Read all about it!; - Friday-19th-July-2013
read more
43/ Race at your place; - Monday-15th-July-2013
read more
44/ Dressed to impress; - Monday-15th-July-2013
read more
45/ STEM Day activities with Laing O'Rourke; - Friday-12th-July-2013
read more
46/ 60th Anniversary Celebration goes off with a bang; - Monday-8th-July-2013
read more
47/ Let's Celebrate; - Thursday-4th-July-2013
read more
48/ The clock is ticking at Hassenbrook; - Tuesday-2nd-July-2013
read more
49/ Belief and an opportunity for students to shine; - Thursday-27th-June-2013
read more
50/ The Monastery Mystery; - Wednesday-19th-June-2013
read more
51/ Une Journée magnifique; - Wednesday-19th-June-2013
read more
52/ Cakes that make you think 'Fair Trade'; - Wednesday-19th-June-2013
read more
53/ HASSENBROOK CLOCKS UP SIXTY YEARS; - Wednesday-19th-June-2013
read more
54/ Workshop Hits the Right Note; - Wednesday-5th-June-2013
read more
55/ Academy's Artists Make Something Out of Mucking; - Wednesday-5th-June-2013
read more
56/ Pennies for Heaven in aid of Karis May Darling Foundation; - Tuesday-28th-May-2013
read more
57/ Sample Page; - Tuesday-28th-May-2013
read more
58/ Healthy School Status Maintained; - Thursday-28th-March-2013
read more
59/ Students Get Smart for Hardie Park; - Thursday-7th-March-2013
read more

Where to find us


Contact us

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Enquiry:
image
submit form
clear form
 
Thurrock Teaching School Alliance Inspirational Learning Trust Jack Petchey Foundation 6TH-FORM-LOGO food-hygiene-rating University of Essex healthy-logo Technology-Badge